Name Title email


Peter Barbosa R&D Director PETER.BARBOSA@deltaww.com


Laszlo Huber Principal Member of the R&D Staff laszlo.huber@deltaww.com


Yuri Panov Sr. Member of the R&D Staff yuri.panov@deltaww.com


Chien-Lung Wu Sr. Member of the R&D Staff chienlung.wu@deltaww.com


Misha Kumar Member of the R&D Staff misha.kumar@deltaww.com


Zhiyu Shen Sr. Member of the R&D Staff zhiyu.shen@deltaww.com


Chi Zhang Member of the R&D Staff Chi.L.Zhang@deltaww.com


Tomas Sadilek Member of the R&D Staff Tomas.Sadilek@deltaww.com


Rudy Wang Sr. Member of the R&D Staff rudy.wang@deltaww.com


Anup Anurag Member of the R&D Staff Anup.Anurag@deltaww.com


Boyi Zhang Member of the R&D Staff Boyi.Zhang@deltaww.com


Satyaki Mukherjee Member of the R&D Staff Satyaki.Mukherjee@deltaww.com


Boxue Hu Member of the R&D Staff boxue.hu@deltaww.com

Juan Ruiz Support Engineer juan.ruiz@deltaww.com


Ted Pappas Lab Technician ted.pappas@deltaww.com


Kornelia Huber Secretary kornelia.huber@deltaww.com








You may contact the lab via email at kornelia.huber@deltaww.com




[
About the Lab ] [ People ] [ Directory ] [ Selected Publications ]
[ News ] [ Job Opportunities ]