Name Title email
.
Milan M. Jovanovic Vice President of R&D milan.jovanovic@deltaww.com
Laszlo Huber Senior Member of R&D Staff laszlo.huber@deltaww.com
Yungtaek Jang Senior Member of R&D Staff yungtaek.jang@deltaww.com
Yuri Panov Senior Member of R&D Staff yuri.panov@deltaww.com
Brian Irving Senior Member of R&D Staff brian.irving@deltaww.com
Chien-Lung Wu Senior Software Engineer chienlung.wu@deltaww.com
Yang Jiao Member of R&D Staff yang.jiao@deltaww.com
Misha Kumar Member of R&D Staff misha.kumar@deltaww.com
Dave Dillman Support Engineer david.dillman@deltaww.com
Juan Ruiz Support Engineer juan.ruiz@deltaww.com
Kurtis High Lab Technician kurtis.high@deltaww.com
Kornelia Huber Secretary kornelia.huber@deltaww.com
You may contact the lab via email at kornelia.huber@deltaww.com

[
About the Lab ] [ People ] [ Directory ] [ Selected Publications ]
[ News ] [ Job Opportunities ]